By default, logged in users that view the Wholesale Registration Page will be redirected to the My Account page. This because the user is already logged in and it prevents the existing customers accidentally registering another user account.
But, if for some reason you want to let people see the registration form again (even though they’re already registered and logged in), you can remove this redirection to the My Account page using the custom snippet below (put it on your functions.php):
$wwlc_user_account = WWLC_User_Account::instance(); remove_action( 'wp' , array( $wwlc_user_account , 'registration_page_redirect_logged_in_user' ) );
Be aware that this will not show the fields of the Wholesale Registration page. Instead, they will see their name and the logout button and they will still need to log out if they want to register for another user account.